Board of Directors

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the sound management and promotion of the Georgia Symphony Orchestra and all of its components. Anyone interested in serving as a trustee is encouraged to click here for more information or contact Executive Director Susan Stensland at 770-429-2390.

Michael Eis, Chair
Acuity CFO

Chris Clark, Immediate Past-Chair

Bob Bonstein, Chair Elect
RGB Associates, LLC

Mary Kay Howard, Secretary

Greg Mishkin, Treasurer
Market Strategies International

Jeremy Abernathy
J. Abernathy Law, LLC

Andrew Bauer, Smith
Gambrell & Russell, LLP

Eric Bowles
Local Color

Marcus Crawford, MD, FACS
Crawford Plastic Surgery

Anne Game
North Highland Consulting

Chad Hagan
Hagan Capital

Tom Karry
Merrill Edge

Greg Morgan
Mauldin & Jenkins

Amy Smith

Patricia Torres

Alex Townsend
Henssler Financial

Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconVisit Our InstagramVisit Our Instagram