Timothy Verville

Bryan Black

Sam Skelton

Nathaniel F. Parker

Georgia Youth Symphony Artistic Staff

John Lawless

Whitney Tinley

David Metrio

Susan Stensland

Emily Hindes

Pat Torres

Melody Richardson

Brittany DeArmon


The Board of Trustees is responsible for the sound management and promotion of the Georgia Symphony Orchestra and all of its components. Members Anyone interested in serving as a trustee is encouraged to click here for more information or contact Executive Director Susan Stensland at 770-429-2390.


Bob Bonstein Chair

Michael Eis Immediate Past-Chair

Mary Kay Howard Secretary

Alex Townsend Treasurer
Henssler Financial

Eric Bowles
Local Color

Marcus Crawford MD, FACS
Crawford Plastic Surgery

Anne Game
North Highland Consulting

Chad Hagan
Hagan Capital

Tom Karry
Merrill Edge

Greg Mishkin
Market Strategies International

Greg Morgan
Mauldin & Jenkins

Rob Pettiford
Cox Communications

Lauren Rogers
Sun Trust

Amy Smith





Physical Address

Marietta Performing Arts Center

1171 Whitlock Avenue
Marietta, GA 30064

Mailing Address

Georgia Symphony Orchestra

PO Box 791
Marietta, GA 30061